Download your exclusive subscriber gift now!Get your free book now!

Series List + Reading Order

This is the suggested reading order for all books by Amelia Wilde. All books can be read as standalones, even if they’re part of a series! <3

The Dirty Series

  1. Dirty Rich
  2. Dirty Royal
  3. Dirty Rogue
  4. Dirty Ransom
  5. Dirty Rumor
  6. Dirty Scandal

The Billionaire Possession Series

  1. Reckless Kiss
  2. Fearless Kiss
  3. Shameless Kiss
  4. Ruthless Kiss
  5. Priceless Kiss

The Second Chances Series

  1. Never His
  2. Only His
  3. Always His

The Single Dads Series

  1. Single Dad’s Waitress
  2. Single Dad’s Barista
  3. Single Dad’s Sweetheart

The Wounded Hearts Series

  1. Before She Was Mine
  2. After I Was His

The Tall & Dark Series

  1. Tall Dark & Handsome
  2. Damaged Riches